Monday 24 June , 2024 / 18 Dhu al-Hijjah ، 1445

Privacy Policy

It is a security statement followed by Jadeer Digital Business Services Company on its websites for the purpose of defining the controls and methodology for data collection and management related to the privacy of information disclosed by users or necessary to benefit from the services. The privacy policy document has been prepared based on the Personal Data Protection System issued by Royal Decree No. (M/19) dated 2/9/1443 AH and its subsequent amendments by Royal Decree No. (M/148) dated 9/5/1444 AH and the relevant laws and regulations, and to assist visitors. Users must understand the nature of the data collected from them when visiting the platform and its applications and how to deal with it.

What is meant by the privacy policy: It is a security statement that discloses the method or approach followed by Jedir Digital Company for Business Services on its websites in collecting and managing information disclosed by the user or necessary to benefit from the services.


First: Once you use the platform and its applications, some necessary information is collected automatically, such as the type of browser and search engine, the date and time of the visit, and the URL of any website from which you are referred to the platform.


Second: The Site may store so-called "cookies" on your computer when you visit the Platform. It is a piece of data that identifies you as a user and can be used to improve your knowledge of the Platform and to better understand the user base of this Platform.

 

Third: The personal information provided to us through our website is used for the following purposes:

o Enabling the user to benefit from our services and complete his requests.

o Sending data, invoices, and alerts via our available communication methods.

o Developing the services provided through our website.

o Improving the user experience.

o Sending notifications through our available communication methods of the latest developments and alerts, which the user has the right to cancel at any time.

o Responding to user enquiries, complaints, and requests.

 

Fourth: Most browsers are initially configured to allow cookies; however, the user's browser can be reset to reject all cookies or to notify them when cookies are being sent. Please keep in mind that if a user declines cookies, some of the services offered on this platform may not function properly, as we may or may not link the information we store in cookies to any personally identifiable information submitted on our website.


Fifth: Jadeer Digital Administration is committed to the main principles and general rules for protecting personal data, as well as the main principles and general rules for data sharing, and deals with it on this basis. Therefore, the user is responsible for the completeness, correctness and truthfulness of the data that he sends through this platform or its applications. Appropriate security controls are applied to protect and share data in a safe and reliable environment in accordance with relevant regulations and legislation.

 


Sixth: Jadeer Digital Management maintains the confidentiality of sensitive information and protects all visitors' rights to the platform and users of its applications.


Seventh: The Jadeer management does not allow (within the limits of the law) any party outside the Jadeer management to view the Internet protocol of its users.


Eighth: The site encrypts information considered sensitive (such as credit card numbers) or data that must be kept confidential in accordance with legal requirements.


Ninth: The user's personal information will only be available to the Jadeer management, who need to see it, and without the user's consent, this information will not be available to the public. In addition, none of this information will be exchanged, traded, or sold to any other party without the user's prior consent. Personal data is protected from leakage, damage, loss, misappropriation, misuse, modification, or unauthorized access.


Tenth: Any user who provides the platform with their personal information is entitled to the following:

Accessing information, obtaining information, reviewing and modifying data, and deleting information.

 

Eleventh: In order to verify this, the user must submit By sending an e-mail to INFO@JADEERLAW.COM.SA or by contacting us through the website.


Twelfth: With the same titles mentioned above, if you have any questions regarding our privacy policy, request assistance, or file a complaint, please contact us.


Thirteenth: We reserve the right to update this policy at any time by posting a new version on our website." You should revisit this page on a regular basis to ensure that you are aware and understand of any changes to this policy.

 

Fourteenth: If you disagree with this policy, you must not use any of the services provided through it. 

Top

الاثنين 24 يونيو , 2024 / 18 ذو الحجة ، 1445

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية: هي بيان خاص بالأمن تتبعه شركة جدير الرقمية لخدمات الأعمال على مواقعها الإلكترونية لغرض تحديد ضوابط ومنهجية جمع البيانات المتعلقة بخصوصية المعلومات وإدارتها التي يفصح عنها المستخدمون أو الضرورية للاستفادة من الخدمات. وقد تم إعداد وثيقة سياسة الخصوصية استنادا إلى نظام حماية البيانات الشخصية الصادر بالمرسوم الملكي رقم (م/19) وتاريخ 9-2-1443هـ وتعديلاته اللاحقة بالمرسوم الملكي رقم (م/148) وتاريخ 5-9-1444هـ والأنظمة واللوائح ذات العلاقة، ولمساعدة الزوار والمستخدمين على تفهم طبيعة البيانات التي يتم جمعها منهم عند زيارة المنصة وتطبيقاتها وكيفية التعامل معها.
أولا: بمجرد استخدام المنصة وتطبيقاتها -وبصورة تلقائية- يتم جمع بعض المعلومات الضرورية مثل نوع المتصفح ومحرك البحث، وتاريخ ووقت الزيارة والعنوان URL الخاص بأي موقع إلكتروني تتم منه إحالتك إلى المنصة.


ثانيا: قد يقوم الموقع بتخزين ما يسمى بملفات تعريف الارتباط "Cookies" على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عندما تقوم بزيارة المنصة. وهي جزء من البيانات التي تحدد كمستخدم، كما يمكن استخدامها لتطوير معرفتك بالمنصة ولفهم قاعدة مستخدم هذه المنصة على نحو أفضل.


ثالثا: تستخدم المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إلينا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني في الأغراض التالية:

  • تمكين المستخدم من الاستفادة من خدماتنا وإتمام طلباته.
  • إرسال البيانات والفواتير والتنبيهات عبر طرق التواصل المتاحة لدينا.
  • تطوير الخدمات المقدمة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.
  • تحسين تجربة المستخدم عند زيارتنا.
  • رسال إشعارات عبر طرق التواصل المتاحة لدينا بأحدث المستجدات والخدمات والتنبيهات، والتي للمستخدم الحق في إلغائها في أي وقت.
  • التعامل مع الاستفسارات والشكاوى والطلبات التي يقدمها المستخدم.

 

رابعا: يتم إعداد معظم المتصفحات في البداية لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط، كما يمكن إعادة إعداد المتصفح الخاص بالمستخدم لرفض كافة ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للتنبيه عندما يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط. كما يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الخدمات التي يتم عرضها على هذه المنصة قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح إذا قام المستخدم برفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، حيث إننا قد نقوم / لا نقوم بربط المعلومات التي نقوم بتخزينها في ملفات تعريف الارتباط بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية يتم تقديمها على موقعنا.


خامسا: تلتزم إدارة جدير الرقمية بالمبادئ الرئيسية والقواعد العامة لحماية البيانات الشخصية، وكذلك المبادئ الرئيسية والقواعد العامة لمشاركة البيانات، وتتعامل معها على هذا الأساس ولذا فإن المستخدم يعتبر مسئولا عن تمام وصحة وصدق البيانات التي يرسلها من خلال هذه المنصة أو تطبيقاتها. يتم تطبيق الضوابط الأمنية المناسبة لحماية البيانات ومشاركتها في بيئة آمنة وموثوقة وفقاً للأنظمة والتشريعات ذات العلاقة. 


سادسا: تتعهد إدارة جدير الرقمية بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة وحماية حقوق جميع زوار المنصة ومستخدمي تطبيقاتها.


سابعا: المنصة لا تسمح (وفي حدود القانون) لأي جهة خارج إطار إدارتها بالاطلاع على بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بمستخدميها.


ثامنا: الموقع يعمل على تشفير المعلومات التي تعتبر حساسة (مثل أرقام بطاقات الائتمان) أو البيانات التي يتعين الحفاظ على سريتها توافقاً مع المتطلبات القانونية.


تاسعا: لن تكون معلومات المستخدم الشخصية متاحة إلا لفريق إدارة الموقع الذين يحتاجون إلى الاطلاع عليها، ودون موافقة المستخدم؛ لن تكون تلك المعلومات متاحة للجمهور. وعلاوة على ذلك لن يتم تبادل، أو تداول، أي من تلك المعلومات، أو بيعها لأي طرف آخر من غير الموافقة المسبقة للمستخدم. ويتم حماية البيانات الشخصية من التسرب، أو التلف، أو الفقدان، أو الاختلاس، أو إساءة الاستخدام، أو التعديل، أو الوصول غير المصرح به.


عاشرا: يحق لأي مستخدم يزود المنصة بمعلوماته الشخصية التالي:

الوصول إلى المعلومات/ في طلب الحصول على المعلومات/ طلب تصحيح أو إتمام أو تعديل أو تحديث المعلومات/ حذف المعلومات.

 

حادى عشر : وفي سبيل التحقق من ذلك يلزم المستخدم إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى info@jadeerlaw.com.sa أو بالتواصل معها من خلال الموقع


ثانى عشر: وبذات العناوين المذكورة السابقة؛ إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، أو طلب مساعدة أو تقديم شكوى، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا من خلالها..


ثالث عشر: قد نقوم بتحديث هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر عن طريق نشر نسخة جديدة على موقعنا. يجب عليك مراجعة هذه الصفحة من حين لآخر للتأكد من علمك وفهمك لأي تغييرات تطرأ على هذه السياسة.

رابع عشر: إذا لم تكن موافقاً على هذه السياسة يجب عليك عدم استخدام أي من الخدمات المقدمة من خلاها.

شكرا لتفهمكم، ونتطلع دائما إلى خدمتكم..

للأعلى