Sunday 26 May , 2024 / 18 Dhu al-Qi'dah ، 1445

Why Jadeer

What makes you choose Jadeer Platform

After your registration on the platform through this link as a legal service seeker of any kind, you can benefit from all the services available on the platform and its applications that help you get the appropriate legal advice, whether you are an individual, a private entity such as the owner of a company or institution, or even the registrant is a government entity.

Through the platform, we seek to attract many legal service providers, including lawyers' offices, Saudi law firms and foreign law firms operating in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Jadeerlaw

Some people overlook the fact that the need for legal services arises only after the occurrence of a problem of any kind in any area of life, and then they initiate the search for solutions. While moving forward with life, we learned with the change of circumstances and the acceleration of time that resorting to legal services must be done before, during, and after:

Jadeerlaw

Before

You need the legal reference when you intend to enter into any transactions expected to have effects or if you want to practice any business on a personal or institutional level that includes obligations between two parties or contracts on which material or moral results are based.

During

Everyone needs to verify the proper implementation of the prescribed or agreed-upon steps to carry out the business systematically, and this is what your legal reference on this platform suffices you to follow step by step.

Jadeerlaw

After

Preserving the stability of your legal position and developing your business of any kind, whether it is personal, commercial, or administrative, at the level of individuals or private or public entities and improving it according to the decisions, regulations, and instructions issued is an important element in ensuring its continuity through contracts extended to communicate with the Jadeer management and providers. The service is provided by those who care about its formulation, follow-up, and addressing others to preserve it.

Top

الاثنين 24 يونيو , 2024 / 18 ذو الحجة ، 1445

لماذا المنصة

ما الذي يجعلك تختار منصة جدير

بعد تسجيلك في المنصة من خلال هذا الرابط كطالب خدمة قانونية أيا كان نوعها يمكنك الاستفاده من كافة الخدمات المتاحه على المنصة وتطبيقاتها والتي تساعدك في منحك الاستشارة القانونية المناسبة سواء كنت فردا أو كيانا خاصا كصاحب شركة أو مؤسسة او حتى كان المسجل كيانا حكوميا.

من خلال المنصة نسعى من أجلك لجذب العديد من مقدمي الخدمات القانونية سواء كانت مكاتب محامين أو شركات محاماة سعودية أو حتى أجنبية من تلك العاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

Jadeerlaw

يغيب عن ذهن البعض أن الحاجة الي الخدمات القانونية تتولد بعد حدوث إشكالية من أي نوع في مجالات الحياة ومن ثم يبادرون بالبحث عن الحلول، بينما تعلمنا التجاري مع تغير الظروف وتسارع الزمن أن اللجوء الي الخدمات القانونية يجب أن يكون قبل وأثناء وبعد

Jadeerlaw

قبل

أنت بحاجه الي المرجع القانوني عند عزمك الدخول في أي تعاملات يتوقع أن يكون لها آثار أو حال الرغبة في ممارسة أية أعمال على المستوى الشخصي أو المؤسسي تتضمن التزامات بين طرفين أو تعاقدات ينبني عليها نتائج مادية او معنوية.

أثناء

الجميع بحاجة الي التحقق من سلامة تنفيذ الخطوات المقررة أو المتفق عليها لتنفيذ الاعمال من الناحية النظامية وهو ما يكفيك إياه مرجعك القانوني في هذه المنصة ويتابعه خطوة بخطوة.

Jadeerlaw

بعد

يبقى الحفاظ على استقرار مركزك القانوني وتطوير أعمالك من أي نوع سواء كانت شخصية أو تجارية أو إدارية على مستوى الافراد أو الكيانات الخاصة أو العامة وتحسينها وفق ما يصدر من قرارات وأنظمة وتعليمات يشكل عنصرا هاما في ضمان استمراريتها من خلال العقود الممتدة بالتواصل مع إدارة جدير و مقدمي الخدمه الذين يهتمون بصياغتها ومتابعتها والتصدي أمام الغير للمحافظة عليها.

للأعلى